You can permanently delete your Lexibird account from your account settings.
To delete your account:
- Go to app.lexibird.com/user/settings/account and sign in.
- Select Delete account and follow the instructions.
Account deletion may take a few minutes. You'll be signed out, and we'll email you when the deletion is complete.
You may need to take action before deleting your account if your workspace has an active subscription or you're its only admin.
Once your account is deleted, signing in again with the same email address will create a new Lexibird account.