Lexibird

Where is my translation history stored?


Your translation history is stored locally on your device and is never uploaded to your Lexibird workspace.

This means your translation history:

  • Is only available on the device where the translation was made.
  • Is not visible to other members of your workspace.
  • Does not sync across your devices.

This is different from saved items, which are synced with your workspace and can be accessed by other workspace members.

You can turn off translation history or clear your existing history from Settings → Privacy.